California Sexual Harassment Training
Welcome to the finest online training experiences available, AYPOCompliance!
California State Law SB 1343 requires all businesses to educate themselves on the fundamental topic of sexual harassment and abusive conduct prevention. AYPOCompliance was built with the employer and employees in mind, to deliver the best online training available all in one place, for your convenience. Courses provide engaging content that provide a clear understanding of what workplace sexual and abusive conduct is, recognizing it, and how to prevent it.
Our California Sexual Harassment Prevention Training for Employers and Supervisors meets and exceeds the topic requirements as laid out by the Department of Fair Employment and Housing. We also make it an enjoyable learning experience that uncomplicates a difficult subject for your overall workplace environment. We offer multi-enrollment options to sign up your whole team, making it simple to track their progress and completion. Call our world-class customer service team for more information, 1-877-724-6150 or chat with us here on our website!
California Sexual Harassment Prevention Training for Employers and Supervisors
California Sexual Harassment Prevention Training for Employers and Supervisors provides the information and tools that employers and those in supervisory positions need to fulfill the new California state requirements by January 1, 2021.
California Sexual Harassment Prevention Training for Employees
California Sexual Harassment Prevention Training for Employees provides the general employee with the information and tools that they need to fulfill the new California state requirements, which must be met by January 1, 2021.
Per CA State Law AB 1825, all California businesses with 5+ or more employees must provide sexual harassment prevention training to all employees and supervisors within 6 months of hire or promotion to supervisor, due by January 1, 2021. The recently enacted SB 1343 now requires:
- Supervisory employees to take two hours of interactive sexual harassment and abusive conduct prevention training, and then every two years after.
- Nonsupervisory employees with one hour of interactive sexual harassment and abusive conduct prevention training, and then every two years.
- Seasonal and temporary employees with one hour of training within 30 calendar days or 100 hours, if they work less than six months.
- Additional training to employees who are promoted to supervisors. Training must take place within six months of supervisors starting their new positions.
This requirement for all businesses to comply with the new California state laws and training requirements is due by January 1, 2021.